Last chance to lose weight and create your future!!!!

A quick email to remind you that today is your last opportunity to sign up for my mindbodysoul cleanse class! We’re going to be cleaning our bodies AND becoming future focused so we create our own future instead of it happening to us.

The group is already having amazing conversations about the drama we create in our minds around food, especially the week before a cleanse! We’re learning so much about ourselves and how we think, which affects what we do!

We start tomorrow, and I have one spot left. I need to talk to you later today or early tomorrow before class, which is noon EDT. Registration closes once class begins as I want our group to feel cohesive and safe, so this is your last chance to join!!

Email me now  if you want in – I promise you won’t regret it – if you’ve taken one of my classes before you know I over deliver on my time and energy and commitment to you!

About Forever Free with Bev Aron, Certified Weight Loss Coach

I work with emotional eaters who desperately want relief from emotional eating, but can't seem to do it on their own. They know they need to eat less and move more, but can't figure out why they aren't doing it. My specialty is showing them the why and the how. I also work with parents who are worried about their children's weight. I help those parents encourage their children to have a healthy body image and a healthy relationship with food.
This entry was posted in freedom. Bookmark the permalink.