Ready to try some coaching?

I’m in Miami, with a computer virus. It does help that I’m sitting outside in a Tshirt having a great cup of coffee while watching the sea, while my fellow Torontonians are freezing indoors. Still, my techie genius has advised me to stay off the internet, but I just HAD to tell you about everything that’s going on at Forever Free this month. So, I apologize for not posting a real blog this week, and no pictures (computer’s in safe mode), but here’s a rundown of what I’m up to, and I’d really love you to join me!

This Tuesday, March 6, @9.30p.m. Grad School launches. It’s your space to continue your coaching work with like-minded women for only $89 a month.

March 24 and 25 I’m wrapping up a week long detox retreat at the stunning Thirteen Moons Culinary Wellness Retreat. Louise is an amazing cook and has a bunch of facilitators lined up to help you decompress, detox, move, and lose weight gently.  During my sessions, we’ll talk about how to find peace in the chaos of our lives, and we’ll use the body as our compass. You can go for the weekend, but I recommend that you treat yourself to a week of raw food, rest, relaxation and a kickstart to your weight loss.

March 28 @ 1.00p.m. EST I’m guest teaching a free tele-class called Is Your   Is Your Fear that Your Child Will Get Fat…Making Your Child Fat? for visionary Katie McClain’s MoMster Talk Series. Sign up here. It’s free!

April we’ll launch two new classes of my super-successful Season of You Weight Loss classes. Here’s what one past participant had to say:
“I had the privilege of working with Bev for the past 3 months during her “Season of You” class.  I really cannot say enough great things about Bev.  If you are looking for a coach who is warm, kind, and compassionate, then you will LOVE Bev Aron.  She exudes warmth, and is so gentle and kind.  That’s not to say she won’t call you out on your nonsense (she will and she does)…but it is done with so much love.  She will help you ferret out some really big truths.
Bev’s strength is all of the different kinds of training she has.  In addition to coaching, she brings elements of meditation, energy healing and even music! into your coaching experience.  I had some of the most amazing insights I’ve ever had with Bev.  She is hands down one of my favorite coaches.  If you get the opportunity to work with her, you should absolutely jump at it.  You won’t believe how much your life will change!”
Susan McCusker
Owner, Cape & Vine Designs

Where will I see you?

 

About Forever Free with Bev Aron, Certified Weight Loss Coach

I work with emotional eaters who desperately want relief from emotional eating, but can't seem to do it on their own. They know they need to eat less and move more, but can't figure out why they aren't doing it. My specialty is showing them the why and the how. I also work with parents who are worried about their children's weight. I help those parents encourage their children to have a healthy body image and a healthy relationship with food.
This entry was posted in freedom. Bookmark the permalink.